How to Revert to a Previous Version
This article explains how to roll back to earlier versions of your site and outlines the consequences of deleting chats, projects, or prompts.. Deleting chats, projects or prompts. In order to delete…
This article explains how to roll back to earlier versions of your site and outlines the consequences of deleting chats, projects, or prompts.
Deleting chats, projects or prompts
In order to delete chat or an entire project, you need to navigate over to Project Settings and opt to delete one or the other.

Deleting the prompt inside a single chat is done by hovering the cursor over one of the prompts and clicking on the trash icon visible on hover.

Using version history
Simplest way of getting back to earlier versions of the site is by relying on the version history. Rolling back to the previous versions of the site will reload all settings to that version and will not apply any changes associated with any subsequent prompts that come after that point in time in chronological order.
You can access the history of versions while in the Chat view, by navigating over to the Version History widget as in the image below.

Clicking on it will give you a drop down of all previous versions of the site (inside that chat or context window). Clicking the three dots on the side will open the contextual window you can use to instruct the builder to either restore to this version of the site or to fork the new version from that one.

How did we do?
When to Start a New Chat